Reviews


If leaving a review using the Review Form below, please include:

  • First Initial
  • Last name
  • Location
  • Date

Star Rating:

***** Central Colorado Tax Services, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 48 reviews!

  • *****

    Sandra is wonderful to work with and very responsive. I had a lot of changes this past year and a lot of questions. She made not only filing 2015 taxes a breeze, but has given advice on how to ensure my husband and I are set up for success moving forward. I'd recommend her to anyone who wants to avoid the stress and hassle of filing taxes. It was well worth the money!

  • *****

    Sandra has been fantastic with helping me and my husband navigate our very complicated tax returns for two years, which also included reviewing and amending our 2016 returns. The thing I love the most about Sandra is that she has give me a lot of advice throughout the year, not just at tax season, about purchases and how they’ll affect our returns. She really has gone above and beyond and didn’t charge me for the extra time. That’s invaluable to me.
    — From H Gabbard, Aurora Colorado, April 15 2019.

  • *****

    We’ve gone to Sandra for two year now for our taxes and plan to continue to work with her. She very attentive to all our questions, personable, and takes time to research topics that are new to her. Sandra is easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable! Highly recommend her!
    M & J Sandoval, Commerce City, CO. 4.10.19

  • *****

    My last tax consultant closed their doors but I was lucky to find Sandra. She was very personable and professional and she was able to complete and file my taxes during my first visit with her. I was very happy with her and look forward to using her service in the future.
    J.H. Hudson, CO - 4/1/2019

  • *****

    Sandra has been extremely helpful and super quick with filing our taxes for 2 years now - will continue coming back to her!

    -B & H Smallwood Commerce City, CO 3.6.2019

  • *****

    Sandra has been extremely helpful and super quick with filing our taxes for 2 years now - will continue coming back to her!

  • *****

    Excellent Service, I would recommend this company to everyone
    K. Lewandowski Iron Mountain MI 10-13-2018

  • *****

    10/10/18

  • *****

    Sandra was amazing at communicating, has a great personality (which goes a long way for me...I want to LIKE my CPA not dread her lol), and helped walk me through the seemingly "painful" parts of the process that were bigger beasts in my head than in real life. She made the big cloud looming over me seem like small potatoes and made a process I'd been avoiding for 6 months fly by in a matter of days. Love her and will always user from now on...next time WAY before my extension deadline. I actually look forward to next year's taxes because she is already helping me get my business in order now. :) Thank you Sandra! Working with her means I can stay focused in my business on what I'm good at and not on the things I'm NOT.

  • *****

    Great customer service with flexible hours that meet needs outside of regular business hours. I appreciate Sandy getting us in the office quickly and completing our filing at a great price! Knowledgeable and friendly!

  • *****

    Great Service.

  • *****

    I trust everything about central colorado tax service. The staff is excellent and very well educated in what they do. Highly recommended. 100% confidence and customer satisfaction Is how I felt when doing buisness there

  • *****

    I was concerned about my taxes being correct for 2016 and knew we needed help getting things organized before sensing them off. After speaking with Sandra on the phone she put my mind at ease and then when we met with her she made us feel even better. For 2017 she has been wonderful in advising me on easier ways of keeping better track of things for my small business. We are so glad we made that first phone call and cant thank Sandra enough for all of her help in just this short time!

  • *****

    06/28/2017 – Alain Quesnel
    Very well. We used her services two years in a row. We will use her again next year.
    Description of work:
    Sandra prepared our tax return
    OverallA
    PriceA
    QualityA
    ResponsivenessA
    PunctualityA
    ProfessionalismA
    Category: Accountants/Tax Consultants
    Services Performed: Yes
    Cost: $250
    Work Completed Date: 03/01/2017
    Hire Again: Yes
    Alain Quesnel
    100 Par
    Las Vegas, NV 89138

  • *****

    06/27/2017 – Wendy Campbell
    Great!! Timely and professional service at a very reasonable cost-highly recommended!!
    Description of work:
    Income tax advice and preparation.
    OverallA
    PriceA
    QualityA
    ResponsivenessA
    PunctualityA
    ProfessionalismA
    Category: Accountants/Tax Consultants
    Services Performed: Yes
    Work Completed Date: 04/10/2017
    Hire Again: Yes
    Wendy Campbell
    1792 South Taft Avenue-apt. #207
    Loveland, CO 80537

  • *****

    06/27/2017 – Melody Flores
    Sandy is an incredible tax professional. She helps me with my W-2, 1099, and nonprofit. I can rely on
    her for prompt responses and she provides her services at an affordable price. I highly recommend
    Sandy as she is very personable and wonderful to work with!
    Category: Accountants/Tax Consultants
    Services Performed: Yes
    7387 West Kentucky Drive
    Apt F
    Lakewood, CO 80226

  • *****

    06/27/2017 – Heather Gott
    Good! Between getting married and my husband startin his own business, our taxes were very
    complicated but Sandra has been helpful at navigating all of our paperwork and offering advice on how
    to proceed in the future. Very good at getting back to you quickly and very affordable.
    Category: Accountants/Tax Consultants
    Services Performed: Yes
    Cost: $165
    5431 Zuni Street
    Denver, CO 80221

  • *****

    06/27/2017 – Charles Robinson
    Sandra got me organized, answered all questions big and small. I got caught up on quaterly taxes
    and she reminds me every quarter in plenty of time for me to upload documents to their secured
    document site. I now can turn in my quarterly taxes in plenty of time with little effort or worry on my part.
    Category: Accountants/Tax Consultants
    Services Performed: Yes
    3791 S Ventura Way
    Aurora, CO 80013

  • *****

    We are so happy to have met Sandra with Central Colorado Tax Services and cant thank her enough for all of her help not only with our personal taxes but also with my small business. She has been just wonderful to work with and has never made us feel ridiculous or incompetent with our questions. She is extremely knowledgeable and it shows! I highly recommend her for your tax needs.

  • *****

    Sandra got me caught up on my quarterly business taxes. She informed me of all of the paperwork that i needed, options, and had me done within 24 hours. She also answered texted questions that i had after business hours, which i did not expect. And charged less than the price quoted. I feel very confident in her expertise.

  • *****

    I can't say enough positive things about Sandra. Just got our tax refund today from the IRS from 2014. Sandra did our 2015 taxes and asked to take a look at 2014 from our previous accountant. She found we had overpaid by 13k. She filed an amended return for us. So thankful we were referred to her. She spent so much time and detail to our taxes. Thanks Sandy! -Tiffany K in Colorado 8/29/2016

  • *****

    I can't say enough positive things about Sandra. Just got our tax refund today from the IRS from 2014. Sandra did our 2015 taxes and asked to take a look at 2014 from our previous accountant. She found we had overpaid by 13k. She filed an amended return for us. So thankful we were referred to her. She spent so much time and detail to our taxes. Thanks Sandy! -Tiffany K

  • *****

    Sandra was exceptionally professional and friendly. She was able to address all of my tax needs in an efficient amount of time. I highly recommend her for all of your tax services.

  • *****

    I thought she was just gathering information. Imagine my surprise when she looked up from her keyboard and said "all done". She has my heartfelt recommendation.

    - Vernard P.

  • *****

    We gave Sandra our very detailed taxes, ie: stock sale, sale of business along with personal after our longtime accountant retired after he filed an extension for us. Sandra picked up right where he left off and finished in a timely manner. She was able to pick up right

    - Dana L.

  • *****

    She was friendly and efficient. She answered any questions that I had and was helpful in next steps after filing.

    - Cassandra C.

  • *****

    I would recommend Sandra for tax preparation in a second. She was prompt to respond to request and answered any questions that I had. She went above and beyond to assist me with my taxes and provided feedback. If your looking for someone to assist you with your tax needs I recommend her completely.

    - Maria V.

  • *****

    Sandra was very accommodating with my last minute needs, she is very nice, efficient, professional and affordable - highly recommend her services.

    - Jerry K.

  • *****

    Sandy was great. She was very professional and very fast doing my taxes. Very reasonably priced.

    - Patrick V.

  • *****

    Couldn't be happier! Got us in quickly. Very kind and honest. Plus affordable. Highly recommend her!

    - Jason W.

  • *****

    Sandra was very accommodating with my schedule and availability. She was very fast, efficient and kind. She's the best!

    - Kinsa B.

  • *****

    Sandra was so accommodating and patient with me. She was very helpful and thorough! Will definitely seek her assistance in the future!

    - Molly H.

  • *****

    I found Sandy through Thumbtack and she was immediately personable and extremely accommodating. She has a brilliant personality and it was a pleasure to work with her. She did both mine and my partner's taxes in one evening, scheduling our appointment at our convenience. Sandy works extremely hard and you can tell that she cares about her clients and creating a professional yet friendly environment. I highly recommend Sandy for any financial work as she not only works on taxes but helping people with their personal financial situations. Her services were beyond outstanding!

    - Melody F.

  • *****

    Sandra made my first time filing with a professional a great experience!!! I was worried about being able to afford someone to file my taxes for me but she was very flexible and more then willing to go around my schedule. I will definitely be using her service in the future!!!

    - Cianna F.

  • *****

    Sandra went above and beyond to help me. Plus she knows her stuff.

    - Denise C.

  • *****

    Sandra was very accommodating with my last minute needs, she is very nice, efficient, professional and affordable - highly recommend her services.

  • *****

    Sandra is wonderful to work with and very responsive. I had a lot of changes this past year and a lot of questions. She made not only filing 2015 taxes a breeze, but has given advice on how to ensure my husband and I are set up for sucess moving forward. I'd recommend her to anyone who wants to avoid the stress and hassle of filing taxes. It was well worth the money!

  • *****

    From the first conversation I had with Sandra, I could tell that she is very experienced and is very good at her job. I consulted her for tax advice, and she responded back rapidly with great advice. She is very reliable and I will be referring many people to her!

  • *****

    "We had an easy and fast tax experience using Sandra at Central Colorado Tax Services! Her rate was extremely fair and she had our amended year as well as three other tax years done in less than a week. She was very nice and very thorough. All the taxes were organized and ready to send off when we met for the second time. She even got us back more than we had been told by H&R Block. Will be doing our taxes again with her next year!"

    Megan S.

  • *****

    Sandra is a lifesaver! I came to her confused and on a short timeline and she immediately straightened me out and got everything filed on time. I'm so glad to have found someone who I can rely on and look forward to working with her moving forward. 100% recommended!

    - Caitlin E.

  • *****

    I was desperate to not only find a tax preparer but a tax preparer that could help me figure out my disorganized records and that I could afford! Then the day we were to meet, I was stuck in another town and arrived to our meeting 30 minutes late. Sandra was very accommodating both with my lateness and my disorganization. Though I was embarrassed, she never made me feel wrong-footed and she was very patient in explaining everything to me. Sandra had quoted an original price based on the services I thought I needed (the basic tax form), but it turned out I needed to submit additional paperwork due to a burgeoning business. Not only did Sandra do the additional paperwork, but she only charged me the original price that she had quoted me!

    She also gave me some great advice on where to find health insurance and on other confusing (to me) financial- and business-related topics.

    I had a terrific experience with CCTS and (assuming I can afford to pay a tax preparer next year) will definitely be returning!

    Thank you Sandra!!! It was great to get that tax return!
    ~Kathleen M.

  • *****

    Sandra was very friendly and easy to talk to, while at the same time being very professional. She is very knowledgable on truckers taxes. She got right on my taxes right away and had them done the same day. She has very reasonable prices, and saved me alot on my tax filing fees over the other companies I priced. I would very highly recommend Sandra to my friends both at home and trucker buddies on the road... James S

  • *****

    "AMAZING! Rapid response, very helpful with a scary IRS inquiry. Same day service, could not ask for a better experience! I just found our new accountant:)"
    William S.

  • *****

    "Sandy was very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions and explained anything that needed further information and her fees are reasonable. I'm glad to find a local advisor for my tax needs!"
    Kimberly A.

  • *****

    "Sandra was fantastic to work with. Absolutely recommended!"
    Tyler P.

  • *****

    My husband found Sandra and her company online. I was desperate to find a good tax consultant for some papers I needed to file,but needed an expert. Not only did Sandra help me but she did it very fast and even went the extra mile to come to me regarding my circumstances. She is a wonderful and very sweet person and I am very happy she took time to help me! I highly recommend Central Colorado Services LLC and I will be going back to her you have my taxes done.

  • *****

    I trust everything about central colorado tax service. The staff is excellent and very well educated in what they do. Highly recommended. 100% confidence and customer satisfaction Is how I felt when doing business there.

    - Bev Johnson

  • *****

    My service at Central Colorado Tax Service, LLC was AMAZING. Quick and Professional. I would recommend to anyone. A.D.